Lehrpersonen

Schuldirektion & Fachlehrperson

Kluser Marie-Louise

027 927 13 84
079 606 17 04
schulleitung.ps@schule-aletsch.ch

Klassenlehrperson 1H / 2H

Walker Eveline

078 837 18 32
eveline.walker@vs.educanet2.ch

Klassenlehrperson 3H / 4H

Schwery Daniela

079 574 46 08
daniela.schwery@vs.educanet.ch

Klassenlehrperson 5H / 6H

Zenklusen Bernadette

079 751 52 36
bernadette.zenklusen@vs.educanet2.ch

Klassenlehrperson 7H / 8H

Lagger Pius

027 927 44 12
pius.lagger@vs.educanet2.ch

Fachlehrperson

Petrus Anna

079 566 18 87
anna.petrus@vs.educanet2.ch

Fachlehrperson

Stucky Irmine

078 638 14 50
irmine.stucky@vs.educanet2.ch

Fachlehrperson

Gamma Monique

079 329 55 07
monique.gamma@vs.educanet2.ch

Fachlehrperson

Hildbrand Ruth

079 773 82 86

ruth.hildbrand@vs.educanet2.ch

 

 

Fachlehrperson

Imhof Alexandra