Lehrpersonen

Schuldirektor OS

Salzmann Werner schulleitung.os@schule-aletsch.ch

Klassenlehrer 1. OS

Bittel Oliver 079 136 42 44 oliver.bittel@schule-aletsch.ch    

Klassenlehrer 2. OS 1

Liniger Michael 079 303 74 23 michael.liniger@schule-aletsch.ch  

Klassenlehrer 2. OS 2

Zurbriggen Pascal 078 885 94 81 pascal.zurbriggen@schule-aletsch.ch  

Klassenlehrerin 3. OS

Ritz Sandra 079 631 96 48 sandra.ritz@schule-aletsch.ch  

Fachlehrperson

Imboden Sandro 078 790 21 76 sandro.imboden@schule-aletsch.ch  

Fachlehrperson

Cerasola Melina 079 601 55 47 melina.cerasola@schule-aletsch.ch

Fachlehrperson

Perrig Davida 078 804 41 55 davida.perrig@schule-aletsch.ch

Fachlehrperson

Wyer Yvette 027 924 24 21 yvette.wyer@schule-aletsch.ch

Fachlehrperson / IST / DfF

Minnig Maria 079 468 84 52 maria.minnig@schule-aletsch.ch