Lehrpersonen

Schuldirektor OS

Salzmann Werner schulleitung.os@schule-aletsch.ch

Klassenlehrer 1. OS 1

Liniger Michael 079 303 74 23 michael.liniger@vs.educanet2.ch

Klassenlehrer 1. OS 2

Zurbriggen Pascal 078 885 94 81 pascal.zurbriggen@vs.educanet2.ch

Klassenlehrerin 2. OS

Ritz Sandra 079 631 96 48 sandra.ritz@vs.educanet2.ch  

Klassenlehrer 3. OS 1

Bittel Oliver 079 136 42 44 olivier.bittel@vs.educanet2.ch  

Klassenlehrer 3. OS 2

Imboden Sandro 078 790 21 76 sandro.imboden@vs.educanet2.ch

Fachlehrperson

Arnold Anneliese anneliese.arnold@educanet2.vs.ch

Fachlehrperson

Cerasola Melina 079 601 55 47 melina.cerasola@vs.educanet2.ch

Fachlehrperson

Perrig Davida 078 804 41 55 davida.perrig@vs.educanet2.ch

Fachlehrperson

Wyer Yvette 027 924 24 21 yvette.wyer@vs.educanet2.ch

Fachlehrperson

Minnig Maria maria.eggs@rhone.ch 079 468 84 52

IST / DfF

Scotton Mireille 079 630 51 23