Lehrpersonen

Schuldirektor OS

Klassenlehrerin 1. OS 1

Walker Melina

079 601 55 47
melina.walker@vs.educanet2.ch

Klassenlehrer 1. OS 2

Imboden Sandro

078 790 21 76
sandro.imboden@vs.educanet2.ch

Klassenlehrer 2. OS

Liniger Michael

079 303 74 23
michael.liniger@vs.educanet2.ch

Klassenlehrerin 3. OS

Ritz Sandra

079 631 96 48

sandra.ritz@vs.educanet2.ch

 

Fachlehrperson

Bittel Oliver

079 136 42 44
olivier.bittel@vs.educanet2.ch

 

Fachlehrperson

Zurbriggen Pascal

078 885 94 81
pascal.zurbriggen@vs.educanet2.ch

Fachlehrperson

Fachlehrperson

Wyer Yvette

027 924 24 21
yvette.wyer@vs.educanet2.ch

Fachlehrperson

Perrig Davida

078 804 41 55

davida.perrig@vs.educanet2.ch

Fachlehrperson

Hanselmann Erika

027 923 46 22
erika.hanselmann@educanet2.vs.ch

Fachlehrperson

Schwery Elvira

079 547 77 33
elvira.schwery@vs.educanet2.ch