Lehrpersonen

Klassenlehrperson 1H / 2H

Wehrlin Andrea andrea.wehrlin@vs.educanet2.ch Visp

Klassenlehrperson 3H / 4H

Millius Sippert sippert.millius@vs.educanet2.ch Eggerberg

Klassenlehrperson 5H / 6H

Schweizer Luise luise.schweizer@vs.educanet2.ch Mörel-Filet

Klassenlehrperson 7H / 8H

Wenger Martina martina.wenger@vs.educanet2.ch Brig-Glis

Fachlehrperson 1H / 2H

Salzmann Nathalie nathalie.salzmann@vs.educanet2.ch Mörel-Filet

Fachlehrperson Englisch 7H / 8H

Arnold Anneliese anneliese.arnold@vs.educanet2.ch Brig-Glis

TG-Lehrperson 5H - 8H

Lambrigger Christine christine.lambrigger@vs.educanet2.ch Naters

Religionslehrer

Fux Alexander alexander.fux@vs.educanet2.ch Mörel-Filet

Religionslehrerin

Anthamatten Sonja sonja.anthamatten@vs.educanet2.ch Bitsch

Religionslehrerin

Jentsch Gaby gaby.jentsch@vs.educanet2.ch Mörel-Filet

Religionslehrerin

Petrus Anna anna.petrus@vs.educanet2.ch Bitsch

PSH

Wellig Caroline caroline.wellig@vs.educanet2.ch Fiesch

DfF

Hildbrand Ruth ruth.hildbrand@vs.educanet2.ch Ried-Brig

LP für VSU (Verstärkter Stützunterricht) 1H/2H/3H/4H

Hanselmann Erika erika.hanselmann@vs.educanet2.ch Brig-Glis