Lehrpersonen

Klassenlehrperson 1H / 2H

Wehrlin Andrea andrea.wehrlinebener@edu.vs.ch Visp

Klassenlehrperson 3H / 4H

Millius Sippert sippert.millius@edu.vs.ch Eggerberg

Klassenlehrperson 5H / 6H

Schweizer Luise luise.schweizer@edu.vs.ch Mörel-Filet

Klassenlehrperson 7H / 8H

Wenger Martina martina.wenger@edu.vs.ch Brig-Glis

Fachlehrperson

Salzmann Nathalie nathalie.salzmann@edu.vs.ch Mörel-Filet

Fachlehrperson

Minnig Maria maria.minnig@edu.vs.ch Bettmeralp

Fachlehrperson

Lambrigger Christine christine.lambrigger@edu.vs.ch Naters

Fachlehrperson

Anthamatten Sonja sonja.anthamatten@vs.educanet2.ch Bitsch

Fachlehrperson

Jentsch Gaby gaby.jentsch@vs.educanet2.ch Mörel-Filet

Pädagogische Schülerhilfe (PSH)

Hanselmann Erika erika.hanselmann@edu.vs.ch Brig-Glis

Mediator PS

Liniger Michael 079 303 74 23 michael.liniger@edu.vs.ch