Lehrpersonen

Klassenlehrperson 3H / 4H

Mangisch Brigitte 079 776 06 57 mangisch@bluewin.ch

Klassenlehrperson 1H / 2H

Jentsch Elenore 079 534 20 17 jentsch.elenore@gmail.com

Klassenlehrperson 5H - 7H

Fux Saskia 079 200 64 69 fux.saskia95@gmail.com

Fachlehrperson 5H - 7H

Hildbrand Ruth 079 773 82 86 ruth.hildbrand@gmail.com

Fachlehrperson 3H - 7H

Schwery Daniela 079 574 46 08 daniela.schwery@vs.educanet2.ch

Pädagogische Schülerhilfe PSH

Hanselmann Erika 079 588 79 76 erika.hanselmann@rhone.ch